skip navigation


Andy Bethel

President - term expires 2018

Dave Pass

Vice-President - term expires 2019

Eric Ho

Secretary - term expires 2019

Allen Larson

Treasurer - term expires 2018

Paul Van Maanen

Traveling Director - term expires 2018

Troy Breyer

Travel Director - term expires 2019

Adam Colby

Equipment/Uniform Coordinator - term expires 2019

Corey Fonder

At Large Director - term expires 2018

Dave Johnson

In House Director - term expires 2018

Aaron Olson

In House Director - term expires 2019

Tom Schleper

Varsity Baseball Coach

SYBA Board

Use this link to email the full SYBA Board


Shakopee Youth Baseball Association is a non-profit organization as defined by the Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3)