skip navigation

2018 Annual Meeting

By SYBA, 08/03/18, 10:00AM CDT


Thank you to everyone who attended last night's annual meeting.


Congrats to the following individuals on their election to the 2019 SYBA Board:

  • Vice-president – Brad Menden
  • Treasurer – Allen Larson
  • Travel Director – Dave Johnson


Since no one has applied for the In House Director position,  the SYBA board will appoint someone to this position as well as one at-large position at the Board's next meeting tentatively scheduled for Sept 9.  If you are interested in either the In House Director board position or the At-Large board position, please email Shakopee Youth Baseball Secretary, Eric Ho at of your interest prior to Sept 9.


Attached is the presentation that was discussed during last night's meeting.